Hello is anyone out there?

Posted on Updated on

Okay, so this is kinda of a test? Considering the fact that I have been trying to get a blog up since March. I recognize that I am not social media savvy, but I’m really not as dumb as word press makes me feel! OK, great this feels good, I pray it works or my co-workers may find my body at my desk because I’m afraid of what I may do if it doesn’t.

That being said we would like to welcome you to our blog, we hope it continues but I can’t promise anything! We will attempt to keep blogging about veterinary issues, whatever they may be from all points of view. Some blogs will be funny, some serious and some informative. You’ll just have to follow us to find out! Thanks for reading this far and welcome.

One thought on “Hello is anyone out there?

    Claws said:
    October 21, 2013 at 1:11 am

    You are not entirely alone! I have a similar blog, and like you, just started writing recently. I look forward to future posts. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

